Contact Us

Contact Us

Hooker_colorHooker Robinson
President
Hooker@InsCtr.org


Rob_colorRob Burns, CIC
Vice President
Rob@InsCtr.org


KevinMyrickKevin Myrick
Vice President
Kevin@InsCtr.org


Blake_colorBlake Burns
Secretary Treasurer
Blake@InsCtr.org


Terri-colorTerri Cox, CISR
Customer Service Representative
Terri@InsCtr.org


Mary-colorMary Kelley
Customer Service Representative
Mary@InsCtr.org


Paige-colorAlisha “Paige” Duarte, CISR
Customer Service Representative
Paige@InsCtr.org


Courtney-colorCourtney Johnson
Customer Service Representative
Courtney@InsCtr.org


Courtney-colorJamie Wheat
Commercial Lines CSR
Jamie@insctr.org


Courtney-colorLee Ann DeMaio
Commercial Lines CSR
Leeann@insctr.org


Courtney-colorKimberly Lord
Commercial Lines CSR
Kimberly@insctr.org


Toni-colorToni Dooley
Agency Claims Administrator
Toni@InsCtr.org

Agency Phone:         205-752-0486
Agency Fax:             205-759-4505


View Larger Map

Leave a Reply